some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many believe that the choices in life become more varied. I agree with this statement and I will give the reasons behind it with this essay.

Do you know that our ancestor's only option to share information is only through a letter? It is believed that the first letter was sent by a Persian, and this habit of sending and receiving letters become more popular day by day. Up till today, technology influences society to grow faster, way beyond imagination. There are way too many variables when it comes to choices in everyday life. Take mobile phones as an example, before smartphones were invented, the only sounds related communication option is the wired telephone. Moreover, because of the mobility issue, the use of the telephone became less relevant. Not to mention the variety of smartphones is extremely diverse with all the features it has to offer. It is getting hard to pick one of the many.

Another reason is how life today provides us the opportunity to live the desired. Flexibility within the societal norms and values is becoming more accepted by the majority of the people. Let's take a look at how society used to judge women that dreamed of getting a good institutionalized education. This phenomenon is considered an old-school principle in this era. Equality in education still struggling but the chances are here. There are many women scientists and leaders who are born because of this flexibility. Entangling the chain of primordialism is the choice one has to make.

In summary, I honestly think agreeing with this statement is logical, that whether the technologies or the flexibility in terms of the norms and values could result in the diversity of choices we have to face in life. At the end of the day, our current state was the consequence of our previous decisions, thus we should decide everything wisely.