Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the world is witnessing a huge revolution in many sectors such as technology sector and this might lead to prolong selections in front of humans. Some people think today the choices are extended. While others believe that we do not have many selections. I strongly agree the view and reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs to reach a reasonable conclusion.

First of all, invention of internet in the late of 1980s expanded our visions and mixed between cultures around the world. Moreover, the development in the means of transportation such as plans which its speed above the speediness of sound, this increase our choices to travel for studying or do businesses and open our horizon to have a look about other’s actions. For example, a study has been conducted in the one of developed countries showed people agree with that the revolution in technologies and industries in the world might cause a growth in our selections. As a result, computers and later on networks increased choices and make a coup in the live of humanitarian.

Secondly, the development in industrial sectors creates many chances and promote youngsters to generate a creative thoughts. In addition, a rising in the number of universities and colleges may help students to select a domain which they like. Not only increasing the number of universities expand our choices, but also the advancement in scientific researches stretch our choices as well. As consequence the said that the advanced sciences expanding our selections is highly true.

To sum up, although the development in sciences complicate our live, people agree that the developing in industrial and information technology sectors build up our selections well being.