Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.You should write at least 250 words

It has usually been believed that we have been surrounded by a wide diversity of opportunities during recent decades. I am of the opinion that this notion is utterly true, due to several possible arguments such as significant progress in communication, as well as the rapid expansion of technology.

To commence with, there has been an epic direct relation between the number of our choices and our situations in terms of communicating with other individuals all over the world, meaning that, vast numbers of opportunities could be suggested to us by other people living in other countries, which are possibly able to play a crucial role in enhancing the quality of our lives. Take great numbers of immigrants, for instance, they may be encouraged by others to immigrate to foreign countries in order to pursue their carriers or educations, therefore, they are able to select their destinations from a wide variety of choices resulting from a substantial communication among people living in different countries.

In addition to this, with the advent of advanced technologies or radical changes in searching tools, such as new websites on the Internet , social media, and all types of the Internet browsers, which have considerable influences on the number and power of our choices, we are able to choose wide range of products with high quality. Online shopping can be a good epitome of this matter since it can provide us with large numbers of products that we are looking for them, moreover, we can compare them on the Internet or social media, choose the best one in terms of quality and price, and purchase it even from remote companies. Nonetheless, providing such a large volume of opportunities in the market can lead us into being confused, this unpleasant situation can be ameliorated by reading all reviews written by other consumers about the quality of products.

To conclude, obviously, I admittedly believe that the number of our choices has substantially been increased by using all types of searching tools on the Internet or social media, besides communicating with foreign people.