some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

People often said that modern life presents us with an overwhelming number of choices. Personally I completely agree with this statement. In this easy I will explain why .

It is undeniable that the Internet has led to a dramatic expansion in the number of choices that are available to us. For instance when you search something in the internet, there will illustrate countless websites offering entertainment, news, videos. But in my opinion, I think that the variety of choices sometime will lead to confusion on the part of average user, because if we have to make a great deal of decisions about the content, it will make we confused. A personally example of this would be the fact that I had a choice of just four TV channels when I was a child, whereas I now have access to thousands of films and series through services like Netflix.

Alongside the influence of the internet, globalization play a significant role in make so many choices for us. For example when we want to choose place to go on vacation or choose location to live , we will faced with world of options. Another instance is that when young people tend to study abroad, While the opportunity for overseas study seems appealing, many students are confused about where to go and which path to take.

In conclusion. In this modern world we faced with so many options in most areas of life. This have some zagged but also cause so many problems