Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

Nowadays when the globalization is on its upsurge. More and more individuals are eager to work and live in overseas country. But some people said that it can be lead to serious social issues. I not actually agree with this statement. This essay will explain why.

Regard to social problems. I believe that the humans is thought to live and integrate better if they belong to groups or community that have the similarities in thought and behavior. Living among foreigners who speak a totally different language can cause restrictions to integrate well, since the language is closely to the culture. Later on this different in the culture will lead to the depression make people feeling self-conscious and worst thing is that people giving up to integrate themselves in local society.

This social issues is not the big problem because of the development stage of technology. People can solve this problems very easy by using mobile phone which can translate any foreign language to your mother language. Beside that if you can integrate in oversea country it will help you open a opportunity to have a better work and new relationship which may be helpful for you in the future.

To summarize, settling a new life in a new country which speak a totally different language can cause some certain serious issues in connection with psychology and physical condition. However, I believe that if we are determined and industrious enough, we can still be able to overcome all of those aforementioned problems.