Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

We are getting fascinating and overwhelming development in the all fields so that we can choose anything from anywhere. Yes, I strongly believe that nowadays we have a too many choices. I think internet and industries are two major aspects.

Some people believe that at present they have not too much facility.

I think they all are belongs to countryside. So that they may be have a trouble for their study and also they did not get proper electricity. They also argue that government should not look at them thus they become a poor and less tech savvy. Country sides people wants all the thing which city side people already got it as like a library, hospital, education, electric, water, home, mainly telephonic connection and TV. That’s why they disappointing and disagree with the statement.

On the other hand, I along with others assert that nowadays we have a too much choices. There were many aspects behind of choices. Firstly, competition is very stiff so that competitor innovate new thing with a new ideas therefore we have option for choosing different types of variety product. Secondly, education stander is too much high that we have different field with different usage. For instance, my father wanted to me to took an admission in mechanical field so I found lot many colleges whom have a mechanical course so I have a good opportunity for choosing a best college in my hometown.

In addition, the advancement of technology has enabled us to get accurate information from the internet anytime we want. It is also undeniable that the internet has taken number of choices for us. For example numbers of media are available. There are countless website for browsing and surfing although entertaining options are also available on the internet. However, there are many social applications also available nowadays.

In conclusion, some people assert that they are totally disagree with the statement, however I firmly believe that we are blessed with so many option to pick from in this modern era and innovation of technology is increase day by day so that I agree with the statement.