Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

Many people think that, these days human kind have much more variety of choices than before. However, others oppose this point of view. This essay will take a closer look at the matter, giving fair reasons to support it.

On the one hand it is true to say that there are factors leading to think that the society live now with far more opportunities choosing what ever they want. First, there has been made a recent research of how people lived before and nowadays and it is proved that current live it gives us a lot more option. Here some example, years ago when the women had the right only to stay at home to take care of the children and household and a man to work only in the country where he lives. Second, again the women will be mentioned here that, they had not any choice of what to study or how far they can further their education, whereas, men had the chance to choose any subject which they would like to study. Third Also for those who would like to choose to buy a second property, they would not be allowed because of the law. Hence, it is because of the lack of different choices.

On the other hand, the fore mentioned might not be completely true. One, even in the past where people believed that there was not a significant variety of choices still they had. Two, opportunities for deciding what to choose there always was, then and now, just choices were not discovered yet.

In conclusion, there are evidences proving that claims are true, yet I am inclined to agree with the first one mentioned.