some people think a sense of competition in children should be encouraged.Others belive that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Many people believe that youngsters that have feeling to compare themselves with the others ought to be motivated. However, others claim that toddlers who have conversational skills would become more skilled adult than forementioned child. This essay will take a closer look at the matters, showing my opinion and giving fair reasons to support it.

On the one hand it is true to say that there are factors leading to think that youngsters who have the feeling for comparing would be better adult. Firstly, the feeling to compete will always make the younger ones to be thirsty for improvements, for example: by having this feeling of competition, pupils would learn faster the given material. Secondly, because of it, little ones would be preferred than the others. Thirdly, this feeling will help the infants as a grown adult to be prepared for fighting for their goals and never to surrender.

On the other hand, the forementioned might not be completely true and a child could be better adult by teaching him to co-operate. First, the little one who have been taught to co-operate in th very young age would become more competent mature, for example: a kid with such as communication skills could help him to integrate faster the others. Secondly, to have the ability to co-operate with everyone will help you not only in the school, but in work or everywhere. Third, even as a mature with such skills will help you to correspondent and teach people or your own kids easily and it make you a experience adult. In addition, the forementioned skill will be always and everywhere useful and will make you a better person.

In conclusion , there are evidences providing that claims are true , yet I am inclined to agree with the last one mentioned.