Universitiesshould accept equal number of female and male students in every subject

Many people belive that the number of female and male student should be equal, others claim that it should not be.

This essay will take a closer look at the matter, showing my opinion and giving fair reason to support it.

I personally agree with equality, despite the gender studying any subject.

First of all I strongly belive that some occupations are gender related.There are some tasks that women do better than men do.However , there always will be a work or subject for study more suitable for men than women.For example, if male and female are studying electrical engineering men could be better at it.Despite that if the female student work hard,shows some talent and it is interested in, hence there is no problem of female students to study electrical engineering.

Thinking of equality to men and women it is significant to note that ,there are particularly positions for certain gende.Though subject line medicine is studied by both male and female student.However we can deny that the job or field of studies which require more physical strength are best for men.The equality is bright idea in some part of the world, in order to promote women empowerment.Having said that o certainly do not think ,this practice of any benefit globally as a standard.

In conclusion, though both the opinion are valid enough, I shall not agree to the point that the admission should be strictly based on the same number if men or women,rather than grades or interest when it comes to.