Every year languages die out.Some people think this is not important because the life will be easier of there are fewer languages in the world.

Many people believe that , disappearing of the languages around the world it is not significant. However , others oppose this point of view.

This essay will take a closer look at the matters , showing my opinion and giving fair reasons to support it.

On one hand it is true to say that he disappearing of languages could lead us to easier way of living.

Firstly, the decreasing of the languages kind genuinely will make the world better place. The communication will become easier with the people around the world.

Secondly , the usage of a fewer ways of communication will contribute to the human kind by sharing easily variety of methods for improving: technologies ,environmental issues , different ways of household and could bring world peace .

On the other hand the fore mentioned might not be completely true.

Firstly, with the usage if less languages , people would always find way of codify they secrets which this will led to dissatisfaction among the members of society.

Third , there always will be problems even of using one language. For example, even people from one country who are speaking one language still can understand each other on 100%

In addition , there are lots of languages around the world and still people always will find way of translating , showing or sending significance information by one or another way. Hence with one language the information might be misunderstood.

In conclusion, there are evidences proving that claims are true , yet I am included to agree with the first one mentioned