Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The interaction has changed today because of the technology which allow people to keep in touch from away, cities or even counties.

The positive of that change is that we can keep in touch 24/7 no matter whether we are in the same city or country. The positive things are not finishing here, also because of the new technology nowadays you could do almost everything we can buy or sell, we can study or learn even you can work at home from your computer. Here is one example: I could not keep my relationships with the people who lives far away if there was not internet. Because of the internet I could continue my friendships or relationship with girl even if it is far away.

However, that will not change the feeling of meeting friends in person. In contrast to the positive, the negative is that we are becoming more lazy because we are able to do almost everything through the phone, tablet or computer. Also there are people using the internet for making fake profiles and not to be themselves. However, here some example how people using the internet, making fake profiles and pretending for someone else. Once I met girl on the internet site for dating she seem to be nice she was very polite during our online conversations but when the time came to meet in person everything was totally different. So that is one of the negative sides of the nowadays technology.

In conclusion there are a lots of positive sides of technologies which In fact is helping us for relationship in long distance and few negative things.