Some people believe that old employees are good for companies but other think that adults are good ones. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Undoubtedly, workers are crucial part of every business which take businesses at higher level of success. However, a majority of people consider that senior employees are beneficial for industries revolutions because they are more patients and have huge knowledge. On the other hand, the another section of society support young people the reason is that they have well familiar with modern techniques, more energetic as well. This easy will shed light on both prospective along with my perception.

The one school of thought said that grey haired people are essential for businesses to get a achievements. In addition to this, the old workers are so much patients rather than youngsters so that is why they can handle any situations with stay patiently. Even though, senior citizens are knowing vastly about the previous methods which they used to achieving their goals and got lots of success in earlier times. For example, Anil Ambani who is older but have a successful business person. Beside that, he not only earn vast amount of wealth to use his old techniques but also so much name and fame which involve him in a list of world’s rich and successful businessmen’s name.

The another school of thought believe that young people are necessary for the progress of companies as compared with older because they are the future of nations. Furthermore, the main reason is that adults are most energetic than senior employees so that is why they are doing their work more quickly to get faster results. Moving further, , the energy level of adults allow them to increase dramatically numbers of success and opportunities of their promotions. In contrast, young people are a new generation of regions so they have profound in modern technologies as well as they reach their businesses at peak level of progress due to expanding these latest techniques which lead to lots of promotion chances. For instance,Buzz Khalifa in Dubai which completed in 4 January 2010 is an example of young architecture’s work who utilised modern methods to build it.

In conclusion, although, older and younger masses are providing achievements to their businesses in various manners. In my opinion, they both are similar for the drastic rise of industry’s progression with their own ways. Likewise, if grey haired people have previous techniques than adults have latest ones. Due to the mixture of both the methods which can take business at peak level of success and progress.