Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used Discuss both view and give your opinion

Although, it is sometimes thought that digital reading materials ought to be exclusively used for children learning, other people believe that traditional published materials should be adopted for reading. In my opinion, I consider that up to date information and updated reading materials are available online and it is tremendously beneficial for children to boost their knowledge in considerable very less amount of time.

On the one hand, some people think that children should be predominantly provided with hugely available reading text and documents online as it is highly convenient to use and I agree. In other words, in this modern digital world, all types of study related materials are available on various websites that is easily accessible anywhere at roughly free of cost. For example, different kinds of e-books and subject associated information are instantly readable on internet at anytime at home or outside. Furthermore, online learning is immensely benefits children to enhance their subject or general knowledge at advance level. For instance, it is easy to get any kind of information related to unknown or known topic and subjects so students can easily get well acquainted with these information without any other parental aid that ultimately escalate their learning ability. Moreover, online learning is eco- friendly because there will be less chopping of trees due to less paper use and wastage and eventually ecosystem destruction will be slow down on earth.

On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if various printed materials like books, magazines, newspapers etc, should be use for learning. The main reason behind this is that reading books have no awful side effects on physical and mental health. To illustrate, book reading does not put strain on eyes and neck, while excessive unrestricted use of digital media by children could adverse affect eye sight. In addition to this, every course or subject books are according to the syllabus of that particular year group and having set availability of related information in concise format that is enough to understand the subject matter.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that online learning brings lots of benefits for children that include get updated with profusely available latest information and it is favourable for our ecosystem.