Some people believe that the only purpose of films is entertaining. But others say films should have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the majority of people faced with this vital issue that the aim of movies are just should be for amusement . This particular highly controversial topic is strongly oppose by people . but personally I strongly consider that films play a critical role in people’s knowledge for various reasons.

firstly , it is not laborious to clarify that the most significant idea of a movie is to make the viewers to feel the surge of emotions towards their surroundings ,which is the critical factor in shaping anyones behavior , for instinct however simple it may seems whenever someone burst into tears after a movie or touch euphoria or even filled with horror it leads to a better coping mechanism in real life .in another word these emotions helps them to not be afraid of experiencing new challenges and not to be utterly disappointed.

secondly , it is absolutely undeniable that the rate of people that choose movies over books has gone up drastically over the past decades which is totally overwhelming . so the needs of making these movies an educational one became one of the most optimistic goals that in gist leads to an assertive point in everyones life .

last but not the least , undoubtedly children’s are the greatness of our future society so despite of all persistence of parents to force theme to read it simply more logical to teach them by movies which they prefer. it has been known by mounting evidence that the negetive points of forcing your child is the outcome of their egotistical behavior afterall.

in conclusion, numerous perspectives has been discussed over this issue . for the following reasons i think that the needs for educational usefulness movies seems more logical .after all statistics has shown that the rate of film users outcome none users so we are ought to tech them something by their lifestyles.