Some people believe that parents should be teaching their children to use recycled things and avoid wastage. Other argue the school the school is the best place to teach it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Knowledge should provide to childrens and for these parents and school are two important media via they can gain it easily. Childrens should aware about wastage things which could be recycled rather than dustbin it. Nowadays school plays an important role to provide knwlodge about these things but no one can take place of parents what they will teach their childrens that is the best way they wil understand easily, and i totally agree with that.

Recycled things are the best option to used the wastage things and shouldnot dustbin that because more pollution will create and it will affect to human beings. These all points can be teach by parents better because children couldnot understand what is good and what is bad for environment and daily use, childrens always follow their parents footprints. They can easily store the words and knowledge in their mind because parents are like god for them. While avoiding wastage will help to nation and recycling will help to store many things for longlife. And it will make an strong impact on cildrens, never spoil anythings and always try to maintain it. For example parents teach them while showing the true examples of recycling things such as wastage of paper will be used for paper polythene.

However, school can also teach childrens verywell but parents can do these in proper manner because in schools childrens are surrounded by many different people and atmosphere which sometimes create an wrong impact on childrens. They follow it rather than instructions given by school because children is going to do what their friend is going to, but if parents wordings have listen by them then they will not follow wrong path, what parents teach it will stick with them for lifetime. Childrens are known as mirror of their parents.

It conclude, parents is path through which childrens are going to choose their right way. In future it will create strong impact on next generation and recycling will increase more than wastage things.