Some people believe that parents should devote more time helping their children with schoolwork. Others think that they should allocate more time to playing sports with their kids. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that children should be supported with homework by their parents. However, I firmly reckon that parents had better spend their own time playing sports with their children in order to tighten their relationships.

On the one hand, students should be given instructions by their parents when doing homework. Since children are assigned a reservoir of exercises including various subjects, parental support is strongly necessary. That parents help their children resolve problematic assignment leads to admiration of children.As a result, children will make effortd to be as proficient as their parents, which improves their academic results considerably.

Nevertheless, I support the idea that parents should contribute more time to playing sports with their children. When playing sports, children are encouraged to be more independent so that they can enhance numerous life skills. Additionally, the relationship between parents and kids is more and more bonding as well as attachable through teammate communication. A recent published study illustrates that children’sensitive and embarrassing moments are far more easily expressed once they are in a comfortable environment. Accordingly parents can not only perceive their kids’problems but they also can stimulate to orient their children’s personality.

To sum up, while it is apparent that parental support has significant impacts on children’study results, it is undeniable that parents had better play sports with their children willingly so as to improve health and also to foster open communication and closer relationships between them.