Some people believe that parents should devote more time to helping their children with schoolwork. Others think that they should allocate more time to playing sports with their kids. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the advertising industry has grown at a rapid speed in many countries because it offers several benefits. However, it is usually said that advertising has deleteriously affected our lives. although I concede that advertising has badly affected our lives, I personally do not reckon that all of the impacts are negative.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that advertising has some disadvantages. firstly, customers can't confirm the quality of the products. They can be easily taken in by several companies which have written wrong information. secondly, because of benefits, some famous stars make use of their numerous fans to advertise poor-quality products. For example, a well-known model in Vietnam was sued by fans in court for advertising inferior beauty products leading to the cause of serious effects on clients' skin.

On the other hand, I would side with those who believe that advertising has positive impacts on our lives. firstly, advertising has contributed to the growth of many companies. Thanks to the advertisements, countless products have been bought by many potential which helps companies to expand their market and gain lots of profits. Moreover, numerous people will be employed to work in marketing so as to further the expansion of advertising. This has greatly reduced the number of unemployment in the world. secondly, advertising provides inhabitants with information about different products on the market. it helps them to make decisions about what is best for them. For example, if an advertisement says that it's suitable for dry skin, customers may take it into account whether to purchase it or not.

In conclusion, although advertising brings some nuisance, I firmly believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.