Some people believe that parents should teach their children to become good members of society. Others think that schools should do it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays education plays astronomical role in construction of ones personality.Group of people opine that this should be done by school.however,i,hold the view that is the responsibility of guardians as well as teachers of children.This essay will analyse both factor.

Being good person relies on some lacture which are taken from out side of school.Fristly,how to behave in front of elder one is depent on perental menners which are observed by childeren from ther parents.Secondly,it is quite a task for school to teach all the qualities apart from usefull as well as therotical skills which consums pletora of time and do not allow space for sports ,so it whould be fruitfull if parants focous on more rather then institutions interms of moral education

On the other hand,some of the fectors point towards the school for theching quality manners.In the beginning,these day and age, education expance is kissing sky and to fullfill all requirement perents have to work day and night which leads to lake of time in maintaining children's personality so they dipend on school.what is more,even perents dont have idea about how to take care of children due to lake of perental skill so their only.hope is such institute which can help out from hard days.yet it does not mean that tacking care of child is only on one shoulder

To put into nutshell by pendown i can say that moral education delivers ethistic appil to ones personality.As ler my point of view ,perents and institute they both should shere responsibility of educating child well.