some people believe that a person improve intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree?

Intellectual skills are defined as the methods on individulas can use to evaluate or organise information on data. One of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic; Are intellectual skills enhanced by doing group activities or not ? I completely agree with the given statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, a person get bulid a strong social relations through knowledge and adequate skills. Knowledge plays an vital role in all sphere of life. It is that factor which helps man in getting success, power and position. A person can explore the area of knowledge by working in a group. People can learn many things from their kith and kin on several stages of life. Moreover, communication skills are also improve with the group discussion. Politeness is a key factor of human behaviour, and all individuals improve their mind from other partner.

Secondly, the another main reason for group activities doing by intellectual skills, which is trust, and confidence. Both are pillor of human's life. A full of confidend man can easily accepted external views because they removed any type of hesitation. On the other, trustworthy person should smoothly express their own ideas with other group member because they has been created a unique identity in other masses life. For example: A recent survey conducted by Hindustan Times 40% students aged 20 -25 are doing work in group in St.Solider school.

As we have seen that there are number of answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that team activities offer a guided path to autonomous learning and rational thinking which can impart a higher congnitive abilities.