In many countries eighteen is considered the right age to start driving a car. However, some people say that the legal during age should be twenty five. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, different mode of transportation are available for travelling purpose like bus, car, motorbike and many more. One of the most pressing concern is regarding the give topic which is the right age; eighteen and twenty five should be start driving a car? I shall explore same from various aspects with my opinion in the following paragraph.

On one side, there is a group of who believe that youngage is appropriate stage for begin driving. Because they think at this age youth are more interested in learing driving as well as they learn driving rules about direction, trafic signals and so on in driving schools. As far as they have not much experience regarding driving, and number of accidents and injuries are happen because of them. However they do not give first aid to injured people because they are affraid from various things like police verification, crime punishment etc. A good illustration of this In my city more than 100 accidents per month occuring by teenagers.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that twenty five age is legaly acceptable for driving. At this stage youngster gets good experience as well as their mental ability is enhanced. When they are driving with family so ultimately the car speed is not high because in this level youngone's well known about person value for their kith and kin. But in some cases accidents are rapidly increase because at this age number of dwellors are consuming drink alchocal, drugs and other harmful tonic therefore after consuming these things they lose control from thereself and they do such things they are not intended to do.

Neverthless, weighing both the opinions i tend to believe that, there is no single conclusion. Still i take this ground tewnty to twenty five age should be suitable for driving with legal indentification and learing rules certificate. As well as government take a strict action and save million of the people.