some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means. while others believe that these games are contributing to children development.

21st century has brought complete transition in free time activities of kids as now they indulge in playing video games rather than physical games. For instances the given topic asserts that what is impact on childern by electronic games; bad for children or contributing to children development ? I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that video games are bad for toddler because it is effect to their physical and mental health. Digital gamee are promote sedentary lifestyle, and these lifestyle results unfavourable for kids. Children suffer from various types diseases such as: diabites, headache and backache, hypertension, joint pain, week immunity system and many more. sometime computer display effect on kids eyesight and they suffer from day blinder, night blinder, colur blinder and so on.

Contrary to this, there is a group of people who believe that digital games promote the growth of children, and it increase their Intelligent Quotient level significantly. In these types of games involve various levels and for clearity that much mind is required which is kind of mental exercise of brain. Moreover, such games are audio visual and it required multisense of children for multitasking.For example: Kids under 9 spend more than 2 hours a day on screens, report shows By Jacqueline Howard,CNN. As well as, few electronic games are provide knowledge about related to general knowledge, art, science, history and so on.

Neverthless, both the opinions, i believe that there is no single conlusion. computer games plays a vital role in development of children alternatively it is harmful regarding health of children.