Some people says that computer games are bad for childern by all mean while others believe that these games are contributing to children development.

In todays world, children development is based on the different type of activities. There are two types of activities in which children are indulge is outdoor and indoor activities. Indoor activities include computer games and mobile phones some people considered this as totally wrong. While other consist this as important for development. I shall explore my dimensions and assertions through examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

First and foremost, there is a group of prople who believe that computer games are good for students because when the childern is busy in playing video games they ignores their studies. Their behaviour become aggresive and they not tolerate even not a small jokes from families and friends. The health problems are also rise day to day like obesity and mental illness. They are also not involve in the outdoor activities. They only like to spend their time in front of the electronic gadgets.

On the other hand, some people believe that computer games are very important for children because these games are make the childern very creative. Their minds become very sharp as compared to the students who don't play tje video games. The mental level of thr student is very high and they know the coordination between the hand and eye. The survey conducted by the Hindustan times that the children who play games on computer or laptops they respond back very quickly as compared to other students.

In conclusion, it is evident that computer games is good for overall development of the students. They know that how to follow the instructions carefully and it sharpen the mind but, when children involves in these activities and they ignores their studies than it proves harmful for the children.