Some people believe tjey should keep all the money have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree

Giving money and power to government is like giving whisky and car keys to teenage boys. As it truely said that govrnment plays an important role in every one's life as it is responsible for development country through taxes giving by the public. Tbe given topic asserts that should individual keep their earnings or giving some portion to government as taxes. I am completely disagree with the given statement and shall explore the dimensions in the upcoming paragraphs and shape up my opinion by the end.

First and formost, every person have to pay taxes to government because, it prooves very helpful for the development of country. There are so many machines develop in the country which is very helpful to cure the problems. When we pay taxes to the government than, they will built some hospital in which persons can cure theirselves and there near once at very low price. Secondly paying taxes also will help to improves the infrastructure of country like big building, supermarket these are helping the people in many ways.

Moreover, taxes also increase our safety. For instance, when we give taxes to government it will surely make our defence system strong. The soliders rate is increase and it adopt safety for the general public. Furthermore the biggest investment of taxes is in the education sector. If we are educated then we can do anything. Education simply defines the persons status. Taxes to government will open new schools where primary education of student is done. After that taxes will give help to old age person with pensions.

To sum up, i tend to believe that money pays in the form of taxes is lead to development of the country. I would like to say that every person have pay taxes as it proves very beneficial and also helps make some government helps offices like hospitals and schools which help the people of below poverty line.