Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree ?

Although, many people believe that individual should not pay texes to the countrie. I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the argument, the most strogest one to prove my point is the government runs the country from the texes it collects. Texes are collect from only those who earn a minimum limit. Moreover, it is our moral duty to pay taxes. Tex money collected by government is used to provide various services to citizens, service for transportation, government project and defense system and also many other operation.

For instance, it is also true that 'tax run a country'. Not paying taxes can negative effect a countries generation. In addition, government come up with fair tax structure. Also, it is a fact that not paying taxes is effect the countries economy and development.

On the other side, some people counter claim the mention support. The foremost argument they do is dissatisfaction. They blame government for thing like lack infrastructure, poverty and unemployment. Moreover, tax rates high and tax unequal.

Thus, to warp up the discussion, it can be said that it is the duty of every citizen to pay tax and government to use it appropriate way.