Now a day food has become easier to prepare. This change improved the way people live ? Use reason and example to support your answer ?

it is a fact that, advancement of technology many household chores have become quite easy and enjoyable. They want to do it easily with the help of modern tools. According to me improvement is definitely enhance our lifestyle. In fact , it is more positive than disadvantages.

Discussing the reason the most common one is that process of cooking become genderless and quicker. Also, as per a survey more men enjoy cooking in the recent year. This is because advance mordent tools. For example, microwave, oven, a food processor and coffee maker done half their work. Moreover, food is easy to prepared. people not only enjoy more cuisine than past but also Experiment their culinary skills.

Furthermore, people get more time together with family and friends. Also pre-cooked, half-cooked and half-prepared food available. More home cooking is happening and less efforts are required, which is time saving.

The mention reason have some impact too. However, easy food preparation is made people lazier and some health issues such as obesity, digestive problem and cancer. In addition, they using juice instead of fruit to intakes insufficient vitamins and minerals. which people cause many health problem.

Thus, from the light of above discussion , it can be said that there are few negative impact on the way people live. I prefer to prepare tasty food in easy method using latest technology.