some people believe that yoga should be introduced asa subject in schools while others think that it will increase the burden on students.To what extent do you agree or disagree . Give your opinion.

The nature of yoga is to shine the light of awareness into the darkest corners of the body. In the modern era due to advance technology, one of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic yoga. I shall explore the some from various aspects with my conception in the following paragraph.

on one side, there is a number of masses believe that yoga should be recommend as a particular subject in schools. It is mandatory for childrens because they think that yoga should be indulge the psychology of learners. Through the yoga classes creating competition in between all educatee.Students can using lot of tricks and talent for proving yourself as well as in this level all students wants to become more successful in comparative to others. For example: conduct the survey by Health Organization 20 schools were accepted the yoga as a subject in school.

contrary, a group of people is an opposing that the establishment yoga as a subject in education center. Parents believe their childs are demotivate during the yoga classes as well as competition. Another there are many problems they have to face like, student ignore their main subject , sometime parents are not capable to paid extra classes fee because a limited source are availble of earning money. In these situations psychology of learner would be fall down.

Nevertheless, weighing both views about yoga recoganizee as a subject in school. I believe that there is a simple conculsion yoga is a obligatory for students as a subject but it is depend upon student ; Which are decide yoga is helpful or harmful for yourself ?