There is an assumption that the original of the country defines a person's culture, although others think that the influence of birthplace is minor for determining their lifestyle. In this essay, I give my opinion with my viewpoint about these two ideas

First and foremost, I believe that the definition of a person's way of life depends crucially on their birthplace. If someone is born and grew up in the same place, they will be heavily influenced by the culture there. Therefore, it is easier for others to know where this person comes from due to the different accents and the costumes that they wear when they visit another part of the country. This unique characteristic was influenced by the historical background. This factor creates the difference of religion, custom between every part in the same nation. For example, in Vietnam, Saigon, which is the busiest and largest city in Vietnam, has some special tourist destination such as Independence Palace, Cu Chi tunnel, Notre Dame Cathedral,... because of the appearance of the Republic of Vietnam from 1954 to 1975, while Hanoi contains lots of well-known places for travelers, who want to go sightseeing, like Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, Van Mieu, Old quarter street of 36 iconic streets,.. due to its long history with 1010 years.

On the other hand, as a result of the fourth technology industrial, it is really convenient for people to approach various cultures in the world. People can search for a huge amount of pictures and get more interesting information about some different lifestyles. For instance, in some countries like Vietnam, teenagers have been listening to Korean music for a long time ago, so they really admire the singers, who were contributed to their favorite songs. I think that globalization has lots of benefits for a person's culture. First, people have a good chance to work in their dream country for supporting their financial burden. In addition, it is vitally important for the younger generation to travel to lots of picturesque landscapes in the world. There is no doubt that the Covid- 19 pandemics have damaged the tourism industry since its terrible development, so the beginning of vaccine passport is crucial for the economy in every country.

To conclude, defining a person's culture by their origin is popular in every part of society. However, people should determine their nationality by lots of diverse aspects because of the small influence of birthplace.