majority of people believe that this is directly related to financial success whereas, others are against of it they believe that the happiness is exist in the other factors.this essay will discuss both these viewpoints and state my opinion along with the conclusion.

To begin with happiness, it can be achieve with the usage of money. This is because individuals can buy the thing which gives joy to them. example, food shelter and clothes which are the basic necessities for the people of their survival. Which leads to blith in their life. adding more to it, financial assets assists to fulfill their dreams and wishes as, individuals has the happiness to buy a car then he or she can achieve his dream with the help of money. Which result to the pleasure of a person. even, money help in gaining more respect and attention to people in community which are comes in the form of joyfulness.

Instead of financial success the achievement of other thing also leads to bliss among individuals. to illustrate this, a sports man is happy in winning the first prize and students has the blithe in getting good marks in their academic subjects. So, satisfaction consequences in pleasure. apart from this, good health of people is the major reason of happiness since, healthy individuals live happily where is, all the rich people cannot if they are suffering from numerous diseases like cancer, it does not matter if they have more money.

in conclusion, undoubtedly money is a key element of blitheness but there are numerous factor which make the person Joy physically, social and mentally.