Some people believe positive thinking has benefits while others consider it has drawbacks Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In many years, many pieces of research show that the people who always keep the beautiful moments in their mind, they would have the longer lifespan than the others. However, having some parts of the world think that positive thinking still exists many negatives. In this essay will consider and analyze the two views mentioned above in depth.

To begin with, it is fact that the people who have positive thinking have many advantages, in general, to mention when they work. First of all, they are normally dynamic and full of energy. It means that they work with a lot of passion and enthusiasm. They always look at things in the good ways and finding the positive parts in all the disadvantages things because of that, they will overcome the troubles, solve the problems easily and getting back their good emotions faster. Moreover, their thinking not only helps themselves but also bring the comfortable working environment to colleagues.

As regards the second view, it seems this view is not more justified. As a matter of fact, the people who always make everything in the serious ways of thinking, they will feel extremely heavy and uncomfortable. With them, most of the work will become hard to carry out and they feel scary or worry when have to face troubles. Besides that, if their mind may not opening, it will have a huge impact on their health. According to the doctor, they always advise their patients to keep their head in a state of relaxation. Only with the way of thinking may contribute many best things the humanlife.

To sum up, people should be given the opportunity to themselves and trying to look all parts by the positive thinking. However, in some case of natural life, they also need to learn how to look at the fact of matters and update for themselves the knowledge and experience to reduce the problems.