Some people consider price as most important thing to buy product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the standard of living is increasing day by day. Hence, the needs for the human purchase also follow that to rise. From this trend, many ideas have been born. Having some people think that the cost of the product which they want to buy is the most important. However, others consider that the price is the one should pay attention but not at all. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the second point. In this essay will discuss the two views mentioned above in depth.

To begin with, the first view seems that is not justified. The general trends of consumers are wanted to buy the product with the good quality but the price must not be expensive. Therefore, the enterprises trying to find out the news goods with the low price and they don't focus much on the sustainability of products. Take Vietnamese people as an individual example of this trend. The consumer market in Vietnam would be attractive with the low ware value first. There is a weak point make Vietnamese become easily a victim of the crooks who just care about the money and create the products that not only have a low life expectancy but also affect the consumer's health.

As regards the second view, it seems that much more convincing. Like the master of fact, the high-quality products will have the sustainable value of their quality. There would not have cases like cheap will go with good. In my opinion, not at all but will more exist the price will decide the goods' quality. For example, Apple company is the famous brand now, they always have a large number of consumers and they are continuing to expand the market. So the main reason for making the customers always looking for them despite the high price because of their goods' quality. There are may meet the demands of consumers.

To sum up, cheap product obviously brings us many benefits as well ass several problems. However, the goods with the quite price highly but have a good quality is undoubtely a good options. The importand thing also is the things you want to buy whatever reason if it is provide what you need fully and you like it that is always the best choice.