Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

A few people think that it is vital to preserve natural environment. Whereas, many do not attempt to take any action to save the nature. There are many reasons why this is happening such as poor knowledge and education, lack of social responsibilities and no rule to curb such actions. All this can be solved by simple steps such as education, increase awareness about responsibilities and strict laws.

The reason why many people do not try to prevent environmental damages is a multi factorial issue. The lack of knowledge and education is the primary reason and many do not know what kind of damage they are causing to the environment by not knowing its impacts for example, wasting water or using plastic which cannot be recycled. The second reason is that many of us do not show any interest in social activities such as working with non-governmental organisation to clear unwanted waste or prevent pollution by using public transports. Lastly, many countries have no rules or laws to protect the environment.

Some simple solutions can bring about major change in avoiding environmental damage. Educating every person in a society about the environment is most important. Preventing people from producing waste or pollution by simply engaging every one is some sort of social work in the field of environment preservation. Every nation should enact stringent laws to prevent pollution, environmental damage and recycling.

To conclude, it is very important to preserve and prevent environment and nature, and most of the people do not participate to achieve it. There are many reason which prevent them in doing so. This could be prevented by education to increase awareness, social work to improve responsibility for everyone, and strict laws that could punish people who do not follow.