Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sport and entertainment personalities.

Some think that the experienced workers like doctors and teachers should be paid high salary rather than those who work at sport and entertainment personalities. Although this measure is effective to some extent, I disagree with this point of view.

It is said that professions such as doctors or teachers are supposed to be paid more than athletics. Doctors and teachers must sometimes work late which puts some strength on them. As an illustration, nurses and surgeons must be ready for emergency accidents. Some car crashes may happen at night when people need medical services immediately. Secondly, both doctors and teachers deserve high salary because they graduate a 5-years-college which means they leave college with hundred thousand dollars of debt.

However plausible the aforementioned ideas may appear, I am in broad agreement with those who believe that sport players should also be gained considerable amount of salary for their efforts. First and foremost reason is that, their health can be under the danger while they are performing a particular kind of sport. According to the scientists, losing weight before competition in a short time may harm their health such as boxers, MMA fighters and footballers. Similarly, athletics can increase the reputation of country by winning and attending the kind of global competitions. As a result, it can create chances to improve the country’s finance too. Having considered these points, I am convinced that sportsmen make much more effort than doctors and teachers.

To conclude, although it is easy to think that sportsmen are improper for taking a lot of money, but giving much more money to doctors and teachers is still disadvantageous and deniable.