some people believe public libraries are not important for people, others disagree about this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that public libraries are not necessary and rest of people contradict about above opinion.This essay intends to analyze both perspective.In the following essay I will state my opinion.

On the one side,people who hold their view that libraries are not used over the internet.In this technological life humans wonder into the social sites because of the web pages have all the up to date information and they can get any of explanations. As a result, all the individuals might be read and research for their reference.Moreover, time is very crucial in this fast pace life.Likewise,some individuals want to save their time and do not waste their energy to find resources which are time consuming. Hence,they disagree to go into the state libraries while they need to research something and they would be save their time from the social sites for surfing.

However, other human beings opine that public libraries are needful for reading.When people do not have any technical resources for read whichever they want,then government places are one of their useful center for cultivate some knowledge.As a result, they might be become a knowledgeable person without some social sites.What is more, researchers can inculcate more explanations without any destruction. When researcher want to research on specific topic,then because of state libraries become more peaceful space for them without any disturbance.As a result,libraries may become essential for their own place.

In conclusion,it appears to me that state libraries could not become an only one place because of over surfing internet.Apart from, time is an essential part for every mankind so they do not want to go into the libraries.However, public libraries can not vanish totally so some persons who want to go for cultivate proficiency for a specific reason.