Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generation while other claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both view and give opinion

Indeed,a group of people think, taking a closer look to their back ground for knowing about parents, that is necessary for upcoming year , however , others contradict, he should focus on their present condition and just work for it. Truly, I firmly agree with others because there is no benefits of family history, despite it, they may do hard work for better future because it can be controllable.

To start with, investigation related to their forefather is play a crucial role for his fame. Additionally, by knowing the parenting history, he may came to know about his connection with them and also his birth place. Moreover, he get his own identity, with the help of that he get the higher self-esteem which indirectly helps him in his near by future. As an example , an orphan child,after being successful, he want to know deep about his ancestor family so he get happiness by having the past history.

On the other side, despite of focusing in past,they should concentrate towards their work and their new footprint because present have the greatest importance. To add, every people can transform their future by their own self and having an ambition and determination is play a vital role. Jack Ma,he is the suitable example of it, he came from the poverty and get the success with his hard work. Therefore, he gave back to his society and got international fame.

To sum up, by having the well knowledge regarding the past, one can get his identity and happiness but if, he come from criminal family then he may be mislead from his future goal.