Some people believe that restoration of old buildings costs too much; we should demolish them and build new ones instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some of the people argue that the price of the restoration is really expensive for this this reason they said that we should reconsruct them.As for me old buildings that have ancient traditions should be protected for people cultural features and touristic atractions.But others should be erase and buıld news ones instead for saving money and time.

To begin with,tradional features are precious for both tourist and also local residents.Because people are egaer to visit and touch historical buldings.For this reasons mınıster of culture should protect their historical buıldıngs with restoration.Although restroration can be much more expensive when we compare the price of new buıldıng construction.Goverments should respect their histories because ,fourtunately countries can subsıdıze their restrorations budget from their touristic incomes without having to spent much more money and time,since tourist are mostly willing to visit these types of buildıngs.In this wise they will leave some amount of money in these places.Besides ancient historical structures have important role for the people lifes,since they take can find a chance to imagine their former residents lifes with the help of the these types of buıldıngs.For instance,Mustafa Kemal Atatürk who founder of the Repoblic of Turkey lived in small house in Selanik.İf we had demolish this houses instead of restroations we would probably have not find a chance to imagine his lifes.

In addition,old buıldıngs that dont have any historical or tradional features should be replaced by new ones.Because restroration need much more special stuffs than reconstruction.These speacil stuffs are so valuable and thats why they are so expensive.For this reasons it is unneccesary to restroation .Goverments should buıld new ones instead of old ones to save their budgets.Also restroations need to mush more effort and special knowledges,since they need scientific knowledge.So experts organise meeting to dıscuss their road maps when they make restroation .For this reasons unfourtunately ıt will take much more time when we compare the construction new buıldıngs.Goverments should save their precious time,making new buıldıngs instead of old buldıngs that have no speacial features.

In conclusıon,most of the people argued that restrotaion are really expensive and new buıldıngs sould be construct instead of them.I agree them with the old buıldıngs which have no tradional meanings because ın this wise goverments might protect their budgets and times.But ı certainly disagree with them for the historical buıldıngs,since these types of buıldıngs have really curıal role for the publıc culture and also the are really effective for the tourist attraction.