Some students find certain subjects, such as maths and philosophy, difficult. So, some people argue that these subjects should not be compulsory for all.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some of the students have trouble in some certain subjects,such as maths and philosophy.For this reason,some of the people believe that students should not be obligated to learn these certain subjects.As for me,such certain subjects are neccesary for children to develop their future lives and to improve their current life efficiency.For this reason,these subjects should be compulsory until their university lives.In this essay ı will support my views with valid arguments and examples.

To begin with,children encounter different types of subjects in their school lifes.And they might not understand or achive all of them as equally.Especially,some of the certain subjects such as maths,pyhsics,philosophy are realy demanding subject for the students.But these types of lectures should be essential part of the our education systems,since they include main topics about people’ lives.For examples,one students who took maths subjects in his schools fortunately, can easily use their knowledge,making shopping list calculations.without having spent much more time.And one students who took philosophy subjects in his school lucklıy ,have abilitiy of making emphaty when he encounter diffrent people in his lives.In this way,children can have a chance to augment their life efficiency and life qualities.But without taking these types of subject, unfortunately,students might confront lacking of basic knowledges in their lives.

In addition,students decide their future life their knowledges that they had taken from these certain subjects.For instances,fortunately,they might be getting more and more aware of the space with the help of their physics subjects or they might decide to be comedian who does observational humour with the help of the their philosophy subject.Hovewer,these certain subjects,philosophy,maths,physics, should not be compulsaory in students university years,since in this years they have already decided their life priorities and alo they have already learnt that how they can improve their life qualities.For this reason,making these subject as a obligation might cause wasting time.Thats why, these subjects should be mandated by authorities until students unıverty education years.

In conclusıon,some of the people belive that scientific subjects such as maths and phisolopy should be removed for the students,since they have trouble adapting these types of subjects.In my opınıon,these lecturer have crucial role on their lives qualities and efficiency.For this reason,they should be educated with the help of the certain subject until their university years.But after their university years they should be much more free,selecting subjects for their educations.