Some people believe that scientists have the greatest influence on the world. Other people think that the influence of politicians is greater.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Scientists and politicians are influencing because they have high knowledge of many aspects of society globally. Although politicians lead a country, they are the influence of a country, and sometimes in the world, I believe that scientists’ effect on awareness people is stronger than politicians'.

On the one hand, politicians use power to lead and influence their country and the global. So, they are important roles in shaping the growth of the nations. Each their a decided effect on the benefit of citizen or the development of the economy of their nation. For example: Donald trump used the president's power to impact on economy of the United States and other countries such as prohibiting Huawei products and increasing taxes for imported goods from China. This causes many companies to move their manufacturing from China to other countries like Vietnam, India,….

On the other hand, scientists spend so much time about 2,000 hours researching deep-dive and analyzing something. Of course, this information they researched that useful and impact on life of everyone in the world. For example: Politicians also use the research of scientists to spread citizens in their country and come up with solutions to solve the problems of the country. We are taught by schoolbooks, knowledge from books based on research of scientists. Scientists examine technologies and techniques in the medical field that help patients overcome diseases.

We can see that science is so significant for us. There is invention they researched more impact than politicians. Sciences make everything more comfortable and convenient than ever.