Some people believe that should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do agree or disagree?

In the current time of technology advancement, one of the pressing concerns is regarding the given topic asserts that should people pay their herder money to the government or not? I completely disagree with this statement and shell explorer the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, it is a fact that taxes are used by the government for developing its nation. Taxes are important for various types of essential matters. Firstly, they have used for maintaining public transportation facilities such as expanding roads and highways and replacing old public transportation units. Secondly, taxes are providing medical services and basic education for their residents. However, taxes are also used for funding military services, which is important for maintaining political stability of a nation. For example, if people suffer from cancer, where treatment of cancer is costly and a person cannot afford the medical cost. The aid given by the government reduces this expenditure.

Furthermore, people should also notice that taxes that they have paid, will also be beneficial for themselves in later. But also, some of the funds that have been collected by tax authorities are used for retirement funds. So in that way people will enjoy their life and benefit, some person facilities from the government which are funded from taxes. So the taxes are beneficial for the development of county and society.

In conclusion, as we have seen that there are number of answers to this question. However, i tend to believe that taxes are beneficial for the development of the people or nation of the people.