Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

It is true that career after graduating is one of the attention problems to young people in many countries. While many people consider that continuing to study at university or college can be the best way to guarantee the successful job, some argues that it is better to work straight after school.

On the one hand, getting a job straight after high school can be beneficial in some ways. Firstly, a person who chooses to get a job instead of pursuing higher education is likely to progress rapidly in their career. This could bring about many good opportunities to obtain a lot of real experience and necessary skills for the work environment. Secondly, young people who have idea condition to study without tuition. Many companies have a tendency to pay for college tuition and send their staff aboard to be trained for a professional skill if their employees major in something that is beneficial to the company.

On the other hand, there are strong reasons why the majority of young generation is likely to choose a way to continue education after high school. First reason is that in fact, with the marketplace being as competitive as it is, the candidate who has the better education is the top of priority for many employers. As the results, people who have qualification will probably get a higher paid job than those who do not. Another reason is that thanks to the basic knowledge which gain from university, people will also learn a lot of valuable information along the way. For instance, the College provides English and math skills which will take you a whole new height when it comes to those things you do everyday life

In conclusion, both working right after school and attending to continue higher study are advantageous in their own ways