Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that the most superior path leads to a prosperous career of youngsters is educated in an academy or an institute, whereas the majority of people think that offered an occupation just after finishing high school maybe create more conveniences for adolescents. From my point of view, I am in favor of those who support the former opinions.

On the one hand, it is unable to deny the fact that starting a job immediately leaving school brings a large variety of perks to young people. Firstly, stepping early into life through possessing a profession not only helps youngsters independently about the financial condition but also creates more opportunities to accumulate practical skills such as communication, negotiation, and problem-solving. Therefore, the easier they learn from earning the easier they apply in your career path. Secondly, the more adolescents get an occupation after graduating high school the more amount of money their family could save, which means their family can use this fund to invest in other demands in order to improve the life quality.

On the other hand, despite vivid benefits from getting a job after leaving the school of the young generation, I strongly hold a belief that joining in an educational institution or college might be a superlative wisdom choice for youngsters to reach a prosperous business. For the best, there are a number of specific jobs that require to graduate a university or an institution especially a doctor or teacher since professions mentioned play a pivotal role in the thriving and the development of every country. As a result, people who own these degrees are offered better positions with greater incoming than others is worth and unable to debate. Not to mention that the qualification is the prior and key contributing factor behind the recruiting talent for a company or assigning a person in a higher post when they compete with other candidates owing to they had to accumulate and cultivate their knowledge after a constantly long period of learning.

In conclusion, it seems to me that adolescents join a university or an institution is the fastest and the most convenient route which paves the way for their future than an abundance of youngsters who opt to seek a job when they leave high school.