Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead.

In recent decades, the living conditions of people are getting better. As a result, the awareness of humankind toward the surrounding is on the rise. While the majority of citizens bear a thought that feral creatures need to be guarded, the other mass believes mankind should shield just a small number of these species. From my viewpoint, I support those who agree with the latter view. In the following essay, I will present the reasons why we must do this.

On the one hand, it can not be denied the fact that people would reap enormously benefits from all animals residing in the wild world. Firstly, feral species not only are the food resources nourishing us but also play a vital role in preserving biological diversity. A typical example is that some herbivores including rabbits, deers, and squirrels provide foodstuffs for humankind who living in remote religions next to the habitats of these creatures as well as carnivores. Secondly, there is an abundance of clothes, shoes made from animals-skin like buffaloes, which means a number of jobs serving in the exploitation industry related to creatures' products will be created.

On the other hand, the detrimental drawbacks of excessive exploitation and the increase of types of creatures should not be ignored and therefore, humankind must protect a small quality of crucial animals. Initially, the excess development of kinds of feral animals maybe threaten a group of others. This can be illustrated by the bring Asia's wild creatures to rainforests of South America in order to be the prey for native species, however, the uncontrolled growth of imported beasts in new places is the pivotal factor narrows houses of predators causing the reduction of such species.

Not to mention that the unrestrained hunt of people for entertainment and food demands puts many carnivores in danger leading to the extinction of these species such as tigers, leopards, and white bears.

In conclusion, despite the merits that mankind gets from the exploitation of wild animals, the protection of important wild creatures should be performed by people. Hence, everyone and governments on the global scale need to unite acting so as to solve this problem.