Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is said that continuing to receive higher education will be the best path to a successful career, while some people think it is better to get a job right after graduation. From my point of view, I think that both have positive and negative points and each person has the right choice depending on his or her situation.

Starting a job right after graduating from high school is a good decision for those interested in a particular field. There are professions that need more practical work experience than academic knowledge such as tour guide, and agriculture. You enter this field right away and through practical training, and learning from the people who have come before and around you, you can completely get a job and become a good person in this field.

On the contrary, there are jobs that require specialized knowledge to be able to practice. For example, to become a doctor, learners need a long time to read books, absorb knowledge from teachers and practice hard during college. It is very dangerous if a doctor is not properly trained to work in relation to the health care of the people.

In conclusion, depending on the job you choose, as long as you are eager to learn and not afraid to challenge yourself, whether studying for higher education or working right away, everyone can be successful in their chosen field.