Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It would be argued by some that after graduation, students who obtain practical work will be more beneficial. In my opinion, all students should experience official education to find the most suitable job.

On one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that getting a work after school is more effective. The first reason is having an occupation helps them earn money at least enough for their own living. This also is useful for the expense of their family, reducing the economic burden for those parents. For instance, my cousin who has work after school can not only served himself but also pay the course fee, the tuition fees for his brother. Another reason is that they have more real experience in actual life, which result in more confidence and maturity.

On the other hand, I would argue that continuing the courses at university or college will provide students with a chance to acquire a suitable job. By taking these courses, students entering university would get more employment opportunities and higher salaries. In addition, more practical courses such as medicine, engineering, information technology means more future scientists and engineers who will make grate contributions to social. These things play an important role in the development of any nation in the world.

In conclusion, although some people think that to earn money by their own working after school is better, I personally believe that studying in university with the special courses are the shortest way to a successful career.