Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

University and College provide better study material way to the success. Said by some, However, some people thought that getting a job right after the school is good option. I think that University or College has better future. Nevertheless, In this essay we will discuss both sides.

Firstly, University and College give us the essential degree, which is the basic requirement for a job and also a great place to gain experience and adapt knowledge. Generally, University or College is much different from the school and universities have better educational system. For instantiate, Big class room, Experienced professor and Advanced teaching system via computer, Practicals also held for students. In other words, University make a student capable and enhance their skills. There would be less opportunity after schooling because lack education, hesitation, not feeling comfortable and less confident.

On the other hand, Doing a job after completed high school. To learn few skills, employment is the best way. For example, He starts doing job in a restaurant as dish washer by spending a lot of time in the kitchen he became interested in cooking. Although He does not even have a degree. Moreover, He becomes the chef last month and earning good amount. In other words, some work need only skills not your degree.

To sum up, University make a person strong, In the sense of communication. In spite of a job after plus two develop skills. In my opinion, I would prefer for further study there are more benefits. Obviously, a company would hire a well educated person, So we can clearly see that after schooling getting a job is very difficult because we do not have enough knowledge to gain, that courses are made.