What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In this modern era, Huge amount of population has been buying needy stuff from outside of their country via internet. However, There may some benefits along with the drawbacks for local farms as well as residence. In this essay we will contrast both and provide solution, how can we encourage to spend money on their country's goods.

Firstly, Spending money on item from another country and it would be beneficial for a person. For instantiate, my friend ordered a game which is not made in his home country and then he found it google. For another example, china is known as a advance and developing country about technology. Some companies adapt Chinese advance machinery to make their work easier.

Secondly, Product bought from another country may not have grantee or warranty although, it makes other country's economy strong and that is not right for home town. For instance, When a person pay money outside which is directly reach other country's government in the form of taxes and it impact all over our business.

On the other hand, The improvement of the goods require advanced technology. In other words, maintaining the quality of local items which is reasonable and has life time grantee, warranty. To make local products popular in country advertising has a key role. Generally, people do not even know that the stuff they want is available in their country.

To concluded, People look for comfort and they are affected by advancement Nevertheless there are some cons of it. If people continue paying for products online that will raise unemployment level in home country. It would be great idea, if government make some schemes which is basically for local organisations and companies that will definitly affect.