Lots of people copy the famous people they see on TV. Why do they do this? Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

In this modern era, Many people are attracted towards the celebrities and follow their looks and acting. However, it is depends person whether they get inspiration from them or totally depends on artist although, I believe that copying anyone is a worse idea and it may lead to huge problem

Firstly, Getting influenced by actor makes some people motivated and at the same time depressed. In other words, when a person is watching a gangster, Most-likely to happens that person start imagining that the whole life is like an picture and it impact significantly the mind. In general, Recent news demonstrated that a individual shot other via gun because he wanted to become a criminal, Cyber-cell shared that information world-wide that murder was affected by that kind of movies.

On the other hand, Singers have different interaction among their audience according to their work. Plenty of people look further in a positive way and become successful by adapting their Idol's style. For instantiate, child is interested in singing from the childhood and he do not even knows that so, Musician encourage and he try to sing along with that artist, But sometime person involve artist in their daily life, which usually becomes a issue like when that famous person makes mistake it is more likely followers will do the same.

To concluded, Following famous people is good idea. where as, copying does not make any sense. Nevertheless, if person wanted to copying them it is great to know that facts before copying them though, I will not recommend that person should follow the because some time person get addicted to celebrity, as a result person feel disappointed.