Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Many may thought that history is the only one subject which is essential in schools. However, In this modern era, some people believe that science and technology are crucial rather than history. In my opinion, history may be beneficial for student but other subjects have the major role in our daily life. In this essay we will contrast both sides.

Firstly, To learn about our past, history subject is the best to adapt knowledge. In other words, a lot of historical places in this world history introduce us about that. For instantiate, when a person visit a really old place, so there will be many things to understand but without knowledge person can not even knows exactly what is this. For another example, my friend went to India last year and he visited a lot of historical places but with the lack of knowledge, he did not enjoy that moment.

On the other hand, medical subjects is inert of individual's life. In general, without doctors imagining the world is horrible, how can a person deal with his injury? So interacting children towards to science is worth. Development and high tech informational studies is also have a key role in our life. For instance, a person want to go somewhere by walking he will reach that place in 2 hours, Instead of walking person chooses to go in train and he went there in few minutes, So technology is basically consume less time and so on.

To concluded, history is important subject although, science and technology is much more beneficial for every individual. I thing that schools should make a choice on that like history is not mandatory but the other subjects are compulsory and i thing that it would be a great idea.