Nowadays, when the economic condition of families is raised, parents have lots of good conditions to take care of their children. while some opinions are argued that the best way for child's development is teaching children at home, I tend to side with the view that going to school is the most important for children.

On the one hand, there are some advantages to people think that teaching children at home is the best way. children are taken care of by their parents or grandparents. the children are loved, and they are given the best conditions to develop. for example, my neighbor has a son, who is 4 years old, but does not go to school. at home, the boy is taken care of by his grandmother, who always gets him eating, sleeping, and playing. his grandmother makes a lot of good meals and milk for him.

On the other hand, I would argue that going to school for children is a great way for them to develop all sides. first, children could communicate with other kids, this is very important to develop their language and activity. my daughter is only over 2 ages, but she goes to kindergarten and she can talk very clearly. second, children are got eating and sleeping that follow the time table, this is a scient caring way. third, children are learned singing and lots of other subjects. all of these things help to develop all sides of children.

In conclusion, although there are many opinions that teaching kids at home are the best way, I personally believe that going to school is the greatest method to teach children, and they can develop all sides.