Some people believe that technology has made man more social To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In modern society, the uptick of technology plays an essential role in improving all parts of the world. It is suggested that becoming more social in public stems from smart items. From my perspective, that belief resembles two sides of the coin leading people to two separate ways, which are illustrated by this essay.

Initially, due to modernization, a series of smart inventions were made to support the variety of life parts; meanwhile, social media comprising Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest are more prevalent day by day. By that platform, in spite of writing letters and wasting much time to send them, people just type on the screen, enter the message, and take the figure in a few seconds. In the past, the distance between people became the barrier deterring them from communicating; however, nowadays, people get into new relationships with new friends around the world via the Internet. Introverted people, who have issues with meeting and making friends, can be done by technology. In lieu of face-to-face with strangers, they steadily approach friends in their own way and have time to prepare before dating in the real world. As a result, cyberspace can be recognized as an effective tool for connecting pupils around the world together.

On the other hand, the Addiction Internet phenomenon leads to a lack of communication skills and they isolate themself. The more online friends they have, the fewer real friends they remain, which is the main reason for their lonely feelings in people. In addition, there are many evil purposes for strangers tending to groups of online people in the making of friends. Teenagers without careful guidance from parents before using social media can get into bad company.

In a nutshell, Although social media is one of the effective ways to have new friends, the balance between online and offline friends is more vital. If people know how to use social media in the right way, there will be many profits.