Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this Modern era, it is imperative to engage the adolescent in such things which will teach them such vital values of life. Moreover, Society have the idea that youth need to go for free work in their leisure time which will give advantage to both society and teenagers. I agree with above statement. This eassy will further elaborate the view points with pertinent examples.

To commence with, there are myriads of reasons behind doing unpaid work as teenagers. Firstly, Community work can teach today’s youth some important relationship value. This is because, They can get chance to meet distinct type of human and help people are who are deprived and helpless. To elucidate this, Globally, change has been seen in teenagers behavior after done some community help. Furthermore, they are more likely to look satisfy and proud of themselves. Also, it gives them sense of belonging and relation.

On the other hand, there are predominant ways to benefit others. This is largely because, civilians and youth can donate their spare cloths and household things so other can use who are more needy. Therefore, they would not get cold and out of resources. Additionally, there is other indispensable work which is picking the trash from the nearby area like plastics and non-recylable substances. This results in clean and fresh environment. For instance, Worldwide large portion of environment cleaning is done by the teenagers. This help them to love their nature and restore the area where well being live.

To recapitulate this, I reckon that it should be rudimentary activity for all the teenagers, so it will bring revolution in teenagers behavior and societies life.